Posted in Things to Do, Places to Go

Try Fencing Free – Sydney YMCA


Free evening of fencing – open to participants of all ages.

Come give fencing a try

Tuesday,28 Apr 2009, 6:30-8:00pm, Sydney Y

 

Fencing Demonstration: YMCA Family Fair

All ages welcome

Saturday, 02 May 2009, 9:00-9:45am, Bicentennial Gym in Sydney.

 

New 8-week Regular Session starting soon – $110 (equipment included)

Week 1 – Tuesday, 05 May 2009, 6:30 – 8:00pm

Week 2 – Tuesday, 12 May 2009, 6:30 – 8:00pm

Week 3 – Tuesday, 19 May 2009, 6:30 – 8:00pm

Week 4 – Tuesday, 26 May 2009, 6:30 – 8:00pm

Week 5 – Tuesday, 02 Jun 2009, 6:30 – 8:00pm

Week 6 – Tuesday, 09 Jun 2009, 6:30 – 8:00pm

Week 7 – Tuesday, 16 Jun 2009, 6:30 – 8:00pm

Week 8 – Tuesday, 23 Jun 2009, 6:30 – 8:00pm

 

Visit our new website at:

http://www.wix.com/Treefe/20090418_Musketeers

Or contact Peter Ross at:

Tel: (902) 539-4314

Email: pnr@ns.sympatico.ca

Author:

Kimberly is a homeschooling mother of two living with her dear husband of over 25 years in Halifax, Nova Scotia. She works from home as a homeschool coach and offers OBM, writing, editing, social media, and tech services. In her free time she likes to hand-spin, knit, read, volunteer in local theatre, and horseback ride.