Posted in Homeschool Events

Free Webinar Tonight: Top 5 Mistakes Homeschool Families Make & How To Avoid Them!

Top 5 Mistakes Homeschoolers Make & How To Avoid Them
Tonight, Thursday, April 28
10pm Atlantic / 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific
Over the past 9 years, Kerry Beck has been helping homeschool families choose their curriculum, set their homeschool goals and discover simple techniques to blend homeschooling into your everyday life. She has seen similar trends that she’ll be sharing tonight AND offering solutions that she used homeschooling her own kids for elementary grades through high school.

http://www.howtohomeschoolmychild.com/april2011/

Love, Luck &
Laughter,

Author:

Kimberly is a homeschooling mother of two living with her dear husband of over 25 years in Halifax, Nova Scotia. She works from home as a homeschool coach and offers OBM, writing, editing, social media, and tech services. In her free time she likes to hand-spin, knit, read, volunteer in local theatre, and horseback ride.